Playlist: December 2009

Not even remotely Christmassy this playlist. I’m not ashamed by it. Admittedly it could very well have been a festive playlist of an ironic playlist with songs such as Fuck Christmas by Fear. However it’s not. It’s just some nice juicy tunes to get your teeth into, yum yum!

Click here: Music On The Mind – December 2009

If you haven’t yet joined the musical revolution and downloaded Spotify, boogy on over here:

http://www.spotify.com/en/

It does now require an invite though if you’re planning on using the free version. I suggest harassing friends until you get one.

One Response to Playlist: December 2009

  1. […] Curse. However I have never heard anything by these bands at all so I checked them out on Spotify just so I knew what I was getting myself into. Why go to the gig if you don’t know the bands […]

Leave a Reply

